CLASS of 1956 !

Intro

HOME

SITE INDEX

55th Reunion PHOTOS

AHS eMail Addresses   

Corinne Abeyta Spinnler - CASGallery@elp.rr.com
Earl Ballard - egball@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Bond Stroup -
nstroup@sbcglobal.net
Glenn Bowman -
beauju@earthlink.net
Beverly Brooks/Dick Laughman - dickandbev@bak.rr.com
Ann Brunson Conklin -
aconklin@sbcglobal.net
Pat Burchfield Pattison Bartley -  update?

Jim Butler
- update?
Mary Ruth Calhoun -  MCalh4449@aol.com

Sharon Callaghan Frazer -
SFrazer@epcounty.com
Ed Carrera - ejcarrera@aol.com
Don Cliff -
dondcliff@yahoo.com
James Cobb -
EPVIEJO@aol.com
Jerry Coursey -  update?
Barbara Cogdell McClure - barbmcclure@comcast.net

Dillon Cole
('54) - audillon@gmail.com
Parker Cole - pkcole@mac.com
Richard Cook -
rcook3@elp.rr.com
Bill Davis daviswx@bellsouth.net
(David) Jim Davis -
twocbcn@aol.com
Jerry Deal -
jerry.deal@att.net
Martha Delgado Bostwick - rbostwick@graysoncable.com
Frank Devlyn - devlynf@devlyn.com.mx
Alfred Diaz -
alfred_diaz@hotmail.com
Bobby Emmett - bemmett10@gmail.com

Cathy Finerty Sanders -
cathysfin@yahoo.com
H. L. 'Fletch' Fletcher -
texrancher@juno.com
Milt Fritts -
milt37@sbcglobal.net
Catalina (Hope) Garcia, M.D. - garciacg@flash.net
Bob Gemoets - ginbob@comcast.net
Ted Gemoets - Texconn@aol.com
Terese Gilmer Ray -
cmist@valornet.com
Gary Grant - gtgrant05@gmail.com
Yvonne Patricia Greear Ramage -
Tricia57TX@aol.com
Mike Greer -
garymgreer@att.net
Fred Guevara - fredguev@gmail.com
Sammy Guido - samguido1938@yahoo.com
Tom Hamilton - Comanche6@aol.com

Karin Hampton Krzeczowski - kkski98@aol.com
Sharon Harbrough Thrasher -  update? 
LeBron Hardie
-
lebronhardie@bendbroadband.com
Ed Harris - ed_harris@verizon.net
Joe Hawes -
jhawes@memphis.edu
Berry Hawkins - berryhawkins@gmail.com
Judy Heinze Mckinnon - jmckinn628@verizon.net
Ken Heinze -
wenken@one.net.au 
Barbara Herring Danner -
bdanner13@yahoo.com
Loren Hockett - l.hockett@rainierconnect.com
Dick Holt - NavyHolt@aol.com
Charlie Hooten - cchooten@sbcglobal.net
Clyde Hooten - cnchooten@rcsis.com

David Hunt -
davehunt@comcast.net
Tom Ingerson - tingerson@gmail.com
Del Marie Jackson Middleton -
update?
H.V. (Hershel) Jackson - Hjack3140@aol.com
Carolyn Jacobs Boatright - BOATRIGHT56@aol.com
Neil Jarvis -
njarvis@byu.net
David Johnson - dave.johnson@bendcable.com

Fran Johnson Redwine - franofla@aol.com
Bobby Jones - pecosriver@windstream.net
Beverly Jordan Moore - gramof4@sbcglobal.net
Tom Keogh -
update?

Don Killmer -  dek@creativesoftwaresys.com
Richard Killmer -
ESMoboe@aol.com
Barbara Kimbell Johnson - dejbdj@sbcglobal.net
(Mary Ruth) Twerp Knight McGarr - Icemom617@aol.com
Kathryn Kratz Ganfield - r.k.ganfield@gmail.com
Scott Krutilek -
sandelsun6@yahoo.com  
(Harry) Hap Lamberth - h.r.lamberth@ieee.org
Norman Lane - nlane2604@gmail.com

Phillip Lane - Roeflo@aol.com
Dick Laughman/Beverly Brooks - dickandbev@bak.rr.com
Clem Mancini -
clemmancini@yahoo.com
Carolyn Martin Houle - CCoolhoule@aol.com
Mildred McAdams Walsh -  update?
Charlie McBeath -
cmcbeath@hotmail.com
Mary McDaniel Gindhart
- update?
Mike McGehee - mikemcgehee@sbcglobal.net
John Miele - jmiele@bellsouth.net
Mary Martha Monroe Lappe -  m3lappe@sbcglobal.net
Sally Morgan Fullmer
- update?
Phillip Mulvey - jazz4phil@tx.rr.com
Norma Mu
oz Ponce de Leon - npdel@msn.com
Bill Muzzy -
BMUZZ@aol.com
Marketa Myers Peterson - marquita_peterson@hotmail.com
Bob Navarro -
BobandJudyNavarro@yahoo.com
Mike Newbill -
MNewbill@aol.com
Sharon Nye - slnye@sbcglobal.net
Frieda Joyce Oehlsen Hart -
fh1938@gmail.com
Barbara O'Kelley Galloway -
barbara77771@verizon.net
Fred Olufs -
folufs@sbcglobal.net
John Passero - jrpassero@sbcglobal.net
Mary Patrick McPherson - dougmarymcp@msn.com

June Perkinson Cross - billdjune@comcast.net

Melvin Perry -
melvin.perry6538@sbcglobal.net 
Norman Peyton - retlaw99@hotmail.com
Ron Pierce -
lsrlpierce@yahoo.com
Reggie Ponsford -
reg4taz@verizon.net
Sister Carmeli Proano -
Carmeli@juno.com
Carrol Prothro Hedrick - carrolep@aol.com
Butch Quillin - rquillin@cox.net
(Josephine)
Josie Ramos Smith -
PANTHERAHS@aol.com
(Kaye) Sunny Robinson Merrill
-  sunnymerrill@hotmail.com 
Mike Robinson -
mrobin9528@sbcglobal.net

Joe Rogers - Strwbryrse@aol.com
Peggy Sannes Scott - atorie@msn.com
Allen Schick - schicksters@hotmail.com
Edwina Shannon - update?

Bob Sherman - rdsherm@gmail.com
Lorene Shlanta Markovich -
Markota25@aol.com
Bettie Shows Huntley -
BeteBoop60@q.com
Lane Smith - lane@iar-wa.com
Patricia Spence Perry - KPerry0436@aol.com
Audrey
Story Cole - audillon@gmail.com
Carolyn Stovall Ryan - carolynryan@grandecom.net

Jim Stovall -  
VinJim37@aol.com
Sandy Stroud Sherman -
sandyshrm@gmail.com
Tita Thompson Bowman
-
nbowman1@Satx.rr.com
Ed Thurman -
edthurman7@gmail.com
(Sonya) Sunni Totten Parsons - Sunni@nts-online.net
Jack Valdespino - jaxon1202@dslextreme.com

Bill Vechione - BVechione@aol.com
Mary Wade Davis - epmta@sbcglobal.net
(Argyra) Jeri Walshe Burkett - jeriburkett@cox.net
Betty Ward Davis - bettydavis@sellersbuyers.com
Carol Ward Cloer - ccloer@comcast.net
Keith Ward -
kandc1970@aol.com
Melissa Ware Rowe -
mwr205@nctv.com
Jan Warren -
jan_warren4@yahoo.com
Ray Warren -
swarren416@att.net
Marjorie Watkins Black -
mwblack@earthlink.net
Karin Waugh Shipman -
ks1400@comcast.net
Betty Weaver Schuster Buckner -
beeboop@usa.net
George Weidner -
geconw1@aol.com
Danny Wever -
Fwever1@att.net
David White - ardlwhite@aol.com
Miles Wofford - mwofford@elp.rr.com
Milt Womack -
BacchusW@aol.com
Vicki Wright Taylor -
dltvyt@embarqmail.com
Patsy Young Reynolds - Patyoungrey@aol.com